Professors

We all have different backgrounds in teaching French as a foreign language. Discover them.  

Our resumes
CV French teacher
French teacher

Michèle Trotta

More than 25 years experience teaching French as a foreign language, and in refresher training courses, I endeavour constantly to balance methodology, pragmatism, and creativity to optimise my courses. My teaching is based on the ‘task based’ approach with live action. 

I hold a Master  in Language Didactics

French teacher

Laurence Maeght

FLE teacher with 21 years of experience in the profession, and graduated with a master's degree in FLE, I have always had at heart to transmit the language as clearly as possible by basing my pedagogy on the experiences of the students and using them in order to develop their expression, both written and oral. I favor natural progression, adding over the course of the notions of civilization, phonetics and grammar.

French teacher

Sarah Mutschler

I am a french trainer with a Master II degree in langage didactics. My teaching is based on real life communication and on a spiral progression. I also like to bring students to compare french to their own langages or others. This way I try to combine a ‘task based’ approach with live action with a plurilingual approach. Also, I have at heart to include playfullness and creativity. 

French teacher

Carla Altoè

FLE teacher with a master's degree in Didactics of languages and cultures , I attach particular importance to the intercultural dimension of language learning. I offer motivating content adapted to the objectives of my students and apply myself to supporting you in your learning paths.

Les professeurs

Photo MT 5 copie.jpg

Michèle Trotta

Formatrice confirmée, riche d'une expérience de plus de 25 ans comme professeure de Français langue étrangère et formatrice en remise à niveau, je m'attache à concilier en permanence exigence méthodologique, pragmatisme et créativité afin de donner à mes cours une efficacité optimale. Ma pédagogie est fondée sur la perspective actionnelle et l'approche par les tâches. 

Je suis titulaire d'un Master I en Didactique des langues

photo_Sarah Mutschler.jpg

Sarah Mutschler

Ohoto Laurence.jpg

Laurence Maeght

Professeur de FLE ayant 21 ans d'expérience dans la profession, et diplômée d'une maîtrise de FLE, j'ai toujours eu à coeur de transmettre la langue le plus clairement possible en basant ma pédagogie sur les expériences des élèves et en les utilisant afin de développer leur expression tant écrite qu'orale. Je privilégie la progression naturelle, ajoutant au fil des cours des notions de civilisation, de phonétique et de grammaire.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-30 at 2.17.11 PM.jpeg

Carla Altoè

Formatrice titulaire d’un master II de FLE et de FLS, ma méthodologie s’appuie sur des situations de communication réelles  et une progression en spirale.  J’aime également amener les apprenants à se baser sur la comparaison avec les langues déjà présentes dans leurs répertoires.  Je mêle ainsi approche actionnelle et pédagogie plurilingue, et m’attache à inclure le jeu et la créativité. 

Enseignante de FLE titulaire d’un master I en Didactiques des langues et Cultures, j’accorde une importance particulière à la dimension interculturelle de l’apprentissage des langues. Je propose des contenus motivants et adaptés aux objectifs de mes étudiant-e-s et m’applique à vous accompagner dans vos parcours d’apprentissage.

  • Icône social Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icône